Uncategorized

Life in pictures

 

April collage
Clockwise from top left: Logan playing planes at the museum, Bella’s bag of little toys which she usually carries around, all her same figurines transferred into a rocket to be carried around (as you do!), Bella and Logan in the sensory room, Bella having had just about enough on a day trip.

As you can see Bella enjoys collecting things; from an array of small toy figures to remote controls, my clothes and boots. Sometimes she walks around with so much bric-a-brac in her arms that she is bent double.

I think the only thing I like more than I photo I take of the children is an accidental one that I find somewhere unexpected, like this one of Bella’s legs I imagine to be taken by Logan on the iPad!

IMG_20160330_140814
There’s a Mouse on the bed!
snowingindoors
3 thoughts on “Life in pictures

Leave a Reply

