Uncategorized

Should’ve stayed indoors

So I’ve had better ideas than going out for a walk when the weather was at freezing point but hey ho we live and learn.

*turns up central heating*

It started off well, we watched the ducks and I contemplated how cold that water must be without so much as a wetsuit.

20130326-102924.jpg

20130326-102941.jpg

20130326-102954.jpg
Girly got out for a run and a keep warm when suddenly the wind picked up. It was ice was slapping us around the face.

20130326-103119.jpg

20130326-103129.jpg
The little man got very upset so I loaded the girly into the pushchair and cursed myself quite loudly.

We’ve never been so happy to get home and at least I got to start my first ‘running’ training for the upcoming fun run!!

Ps I shan’t be running like lunatic (hopefully) or pushing a double buggy!

Leave a Reply

