Uncategorized

Please please please please

It’s nomination season in the blogworld and everyone is jumping on the band wagon and begging for nominations . I would never do such a thing, I am better than that. I have tripled my readership in the last couple of months, have been asked to write guest pieces not once, not twice but three times in the last month.

I don’t need to beg you to vote for me or tell you that the categories I fall into are Blog of the year, Parent blog, Writing, Entertaining and Food blog.

You obviously know that the MAD Blog awards are prestigious and an awesome way to spread your message further and louder. I’m not going to insult your intelligence saying please, please, please vote for me because I know how clever and beautiful you are.

So there we go, if you want to vote that’s up to you.

Ps. Your children are really intelligent, advanced and gorgeous

2 thoughts on “Please please please please

Leave a Reply

