Uncategorized

Keeping Mum

Being a parent is hard especially if you’re a stay at home Mom or Dad. The job literally never ends and it has its highs and lows. Spending days at a time with only toddlers to talk to sometimes the lows can feel overwhelming. This blog simply is my experience, I am not by any stretch of the imagination a role model or super mom but I think that is the point. I live in a normal house, on a normal street with a toddler and a baby. We have our ups and we certainly have our downs. I hope sharing my thoughts, opinions and recommendations will help all of us at least feel like we are doing the best job we can 🙂

One thought on “Keeping Mum

  1. Be grateful you for spending time to speak about this, I believe strongly about that and delight in reading read more about this topic. Whenever possible, just like you become expertise, do you mind updating your internet internet site with a whole lot much more details? It can be highly great for me. Two thumb up in this article!

Leave a Reply

